Reviews for Injectables / Fillers Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 05, 2022

I am not the person that writes reviews, but boy do I have to say something about Julie. She is the most kind, generous, professional, most knowledgeable sweetest person I've ever met. She treats... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2022

CHOOSE DR. MICHAEL DECHERD.....ALWAYS!!!!! I wish I could give him 10 stars on the Google review!!! Dr. Decherd is the best!!!! DO NOT be deceived by other surgeon reviews. Dr. Decherd amazingly fixed my problem that another well-known plastic surgeon in San Antonio botched on my hips/saddlebags. I wish I had known of Dr. Decherd and done more research way before I got misled by, Dr. A's reviews. Dr. A. had the audacity of wanting to charge me for his screw up AND wanted to do a thigh lift in the process, which I definitely do not need....NO THANKS. Dr. A. never admitted fault, which it obviously was. Dr. Decherd's results blew me out of the water and he is far more down to earth than the other plastic surgeon that I made the mistake of going to. I will ALWAYS go to Dr. Decherd. He made me look and feel more beautiful than ever. MICHAEL DECHERD ALL THE WAY!!!! Oh and if you're needing any fillers or Botox, nurse Julie at Decherd's office is AMAZING too!! Super sweet, understanding and she has the touch of an angel with a needle and syringe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

CHOOSE DR. MICHAEL DECHERD.....ALWAYS!!!!! I wish I could give him 10 stars!!! Dr. Decherd is the best!!!! DO NOT be deceived by other surgeon reviews. Dr. Decherd amazingly fixed my problem that another well-known plastic surgeon in San Antonio botched on my hips/saddlebags. I wish I had known of Dr. Decherd and done more research way before I got misled by, Dr. A's reviews. Dr. A. had the audacity of wanting to charge me for his screw up AND wanted to do a thigh lift in the process, which I definitely do not need....NO THANKS. Dr. A. never admitted fault, which it obviously was. Dr. Dechard's results blew me out of the water and he is far more down to earth than the other plastic surgeon that I made the mistake of going to. I will ALWAYS go to Dr. Decherd. He made me look and feel more beautiful than ever. MICHAEL DECHERD ALL THE WAY!!!! Oh and if you're needing any fillers or Botox, nurse Julie at Decherd's office is AMAZING too!! Super sweet, understanding and she has the touch of an angel with a needle and syringe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2022

CHOOSE DR. MICHAEL DECHERD.....ALWAYS!!!!! I wish I could give him 10 stars on the Google review!!! Dr. Decherd is the best!!!! DO NOT be deceived by other surgeon reviews. Dr. Decherd amazingly fixed my problem that another well-known plastic surgeon in San Antonio botched on my hips/saddlebags. I wish I had known of Dr. Decherd and done more research way before I got misled by, Dr. A's reviews. Dr. A. had the audacity of wanting to charge me for his screw up AND wanted to do a thigh lift in the process, which I definitely do not need....NO THANKS. Dr. A. never admitted fault, which it obviously was. Dr. Decherd's results blew me out of the water and he is far more down to earth than the other plastic surgeon that I made the mistake of going to. I will ALWAYS go to Dr. Decherd. He made me look and feel more beautiful than ever. MICHAEL DECHERD ALL THE WAY!!!! Oh and if you're needing any fillers or Botox, nurse Julie at Decherd's office is AMAZING too!! Super sweet, understanding and she has the touch of an angel with a needle and syringe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Decherd and Julie Perez, RN for almost two years. The procedures I have chosen to bring my appearance to top notch have been: breast lift/ reduction, cheek/ lip enhancement and Botox injections. What I appreciate most about this team is not only are the results fantastic, but I can plan accordingly to my time to recover and budget. I am so grateful to have Julie Perez, RN to help me make the best decisions utilizing all the treatments they offer. I totally recommend Dr Decherd and his team.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I cannot brag enough about lovely Julie (NurseInjectorJewels) She is my go to girl for my Botox/ fillers/ chemical peels. I literally drive all the way from Dallas to come see her! I will not trust anybody else but her (that's how great she is) I will forever be grateful with my sister for turning me on to them and look forward to my next procedure!!!! Don't hesitate to give them a try More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

I cannot brag enough about lovely Julie (NurseInjectorJewels) She is my go to girl for my Botox/ fillers/ chemical peels. I literally drive all the way from Dallas to come see her! I will not trust anybody else but her (that's how great she is) I will forever be grateful with my sister for turning me on to them and look forward to my next procedure!!!! Don't hesitate to give them a try More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

My visits with Julie (NurseInjectorJewels) have always been pleasant, comfortable and amazing!! She ensures her clients collect all the information needed for your procedure, makes herself available for additional questions and is a perfectionist at her work! She truly aims to please her clients, I am glad I made the decision of seeing her to treat me for my needs. I’ll never go anywhere else! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

I love Dr. Decherd’s office ! Everyone is so nice and friendly. I have gotten Botox and Juvederm from Julie who is a Nurse Injector. She does an amazing job! I wouldn’t never go anywhere else. She is extremely knowledgeable is everything she does. I even brought my mom and Julie did amazing work on her as well! I look like the best version of me. Trust me when I say when you are working with your face always go to the best, Julie is the best.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Nurse Julie is the best hands down. She made me feel comfortable and a little less scared and anxious. When I say she followed up on my recovery and progress, I mean she went above and beyond. Julie provides the best care and a true artist in her field. My new youthful appearance with the use of Botox and fillers is just what I needed. The office staff was extremely welcoming! Thank you 🙏 for taking such great care of me. Christy Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Nurse Julie was so sweet and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to how you feel. I will definitely be back. Julie's work is beautiful and I love the results. She is great at what she does!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

All I can say is go to nurse injector Jules for Botox! I was a first-timer- and she informed me of everything I needed to know, made me feel extremely comfortable, and the icing on the cake? My face looks ABSOLUTELY amazing. I am only 28 years old so starting to see wrinkles for the first time was a... “weird” feeling for me. She was able to give me just the right amount to where it wasn’t overdone, but my wrinkles are GONE! Yes, gone! Feeling beautiful is important to me, especially during the times I am starting to see changes in my appearance that I don’t necessarily like. I was feeling my confidence going down to an all time low. Jules fixed that. I’m feeling beautiful and rejuvenated, and that’s what I needed. My advice- forever go to Jules! I know I will! PS- the entire staff at this office is incredibly kind and helpful, which is a major plus in my book. Look no further, go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Nurse Julie is the best hands down. She made me feel comfortable and a little less scared and anxious. When I say she followed up on my recovery and progress, I mean she went above and beyond. Julie provides the best care and a true artist in her field. My new youthful appearance with the use of Botox and fillers is just what I needed. The office staff was extremely welcoming! Thank you 🙏 for taking such great care of me. Christy Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

I had such a great experience with Nurse Julie. My visit was to receive Volbella lip injections and I was a little scared because of past experiences some of my friends have had at other offices. Julie explained every step with me and had the best bedside manner. She ensured I was comfortable and was satisfied with my treatment. I love going to Nurse Julie and Dr. Decherd, they are professional and so inviting. More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.