Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had cool sculpting with Kelly. I can't complement her enough. She talked to me about what to expect. She gave me a spa robe. She explained in detail exactly how cool sculpting worked and what results I could see. She measured my body and took before pictures. She made me feel extremely at ease by answering all my questions.. She made sure I was comfortable on the bed, gave me extra pillows and a blanket. She talked to me telling me exactly what she was doing.I had 4 areas on my abdomen treated so I was there for about 2.5 hours. She even ordered me lunch. She was very nice and easy to talk to. I'm looking forward to my 2nd treatment because she made the 1st treatment so easy. She even called me the next day to check on me. Go see Kelly you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Nurse Julie was so sweet and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to how you feel. I will definitely be back. Julie's work is beautiful and I love the results. She is great at what she does!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

All I can say is go to nurse injector Jules for Botox! I was a first-timer- and she informed me of everything I needed to know, made me feel extremely comfortable, and the icing on the cake? My face looks ABSOLUTELY amazing. I am only 28 years old so starting to see wrinkles for the first time was a... “weird” feeling for me. She was able to give me just the right amount to where it wasn’t overdone, but my wrinkles are GONE! Yes, gone! Feeling beautiful is important to me, especially during the times I am starting to see changes in my appearance that I don’t necessarily like. I was feeling my confidence going down to an all time low. Jules fixed that. I’m feeling beautiful and rejuvenated, and that’s what I needed. My advice- forever go to Jules! I know I will! PS- the entire staff at this office is incredibly kind and helpful, which is a major plus in my book. Look no further, go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Nurse Julie is the best hands down. She made me feel comfortable and a little less scared and anxious. When I say she followed up on my recovery and progress, I mean she went above and beyond. Julie provides the best care and a true artist in her field. My new youthful appearance with the use of Botox and fillers is just what I needed. The office staff was extremely welcoming! Thank you 🙏 for taking such great care of me. Christy Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Julie the nurse is absolutely amazing! I had a chemical peel with her and she checked up on me 24hours post peel, and also when I started freaking out during the “purge” phase, Julie was there! She’s so sweet and so good at what she does! Not to mention, extremely knowledgeable, she’s a pro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

I had such a great experience with Nurse Julie. My visit was to receive Volbella lip injections and I was a little scared because of past experiences some of my friends have had at other offices. Julie explained every step with me and had the best bedside manner. She ensured I was comfortable and was satisfied with my treatment. I love going to Nurse Julie and Dr. Decherd, they are professional and so inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

I found Dr. Decherd by googling 'The Best Plastic Surgeons in San Antonio'. I needed someone to correct a botched job done to me years ago and signed on w/Dr. Decherd. I'm at a week post op but can definitely say that my tummy looks incredible! THANK YOU Dr. Decherd - who needs Beverly Hills when SA has you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Decherd office was amazing. I highly recommend them if you want to get your sexy back. I am 41 and a mother of 3. I am 2 months post op my procedures were breast augmentation, tummy tuck, Botox and lip injections and I am overly satisfied with my outcome. Thank you Dr. Decherd. The staff is AWESOME! I appreciate you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

36 5'4" 135lbs Mom to 3 - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd is a BADASS!! Update: I'm not sure that I have ever seen a TT scar this low. Didn't even think it was possible. I originally went in for a mini tummy tuck. So glad I listened to Dr. Decherd and chose him to do a full tummy tuck! Just had scar revision. My original scar was already low and "pretty", as far as TT scars go. Very symmetrical, and my husband kept saying it just looks like I'm wearing a tiny bikini bottom....it didn't even bother him. It was beginning to lighten so much on the hips that I could barely see it,but I'm really in to the super low Brazilian bikini bottoms. Dr. Decherd offered to lower it for me even more. He also said that he would like to revise my BB (hence, the red inflamed BB once again) to get rid of the hypertrophic scar atlround the top ( the bottom scarred beautifully...tiny faint white line....very hard to see). Hopefully this time the top will scar like the bottom. I was already happy with my result. Now, I can wear my teeny, tiny bottoms without constantly checking to see if the scar is poking out on the hips. I have gone from "happy with my result", to "thrilled and ecstatic with my result". From the beginning, Dr. Decherd told me he would continue with me until we were both happy with the result. He has certainly made good on that promise. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to have a tummy tuck or mommy makeover procedure. His office staff has been great! Both he and his nurse Heather have been absolutely AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2016

Double Chin Needs to Go Before the Wedding! - San Antonio, TX - The doctor and all his staff were very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4136301
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2013

Dr. Decherd is a very personable doctor! I visited with many other plastic surgeons before I decided to have liposuction and botox performed by him. All the others seemed to just be rushing people in a out. I have consulted with Dr. Decherd throughout all of my procedures, which is very comforting and great that I am getting the Drs time that I am paying for. I would highly recommend Dr. Decherd to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Do yourself a favor and look at the before and after pics and you can see that no one else compares to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2013

My New Guilty Pleasure! - San Antonio, TX - I had previously had lipsuction with him and really enjoyed the attention he gave to his patients. After checking around for botox prices there was really no way i would comprimise my body for a less qualitfied technician to perform the work for me. You cant be his great prices, skill, and personality! More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.