Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-2958471
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2015

I was probably one his more high maintenance patients and he was always so nice and accommodating and answered all of my million questions. I can't be more excited with my results and have recommended him to numerous women who are considering plastic surgery. I can't believe I waited so long to have mommy makeover done. His staff is so friendly and they really make you feel like your part of their family. Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2015

Best Decision I ever made - I was probably one his more high maintenance patients and he was always so nice and accommodating and answered all of my million questions. I can't be more excited with my results and have recommended him to numerous women who are considering plastic surgery. I can't believe I waited so long to have mommy makeover done. His staff is so friendly and they really make you feel like your part of their family. Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2015

Very satisfied! - Dr. Deckard and his staff are amazing! They made me feel comfortable and we're always professional. He listened to my concerns and did an amazing job! I only wish I had done it sooner! I had the mommy makeover and I look even better than before I had kids! I recommend him to everyone I meet. In fact I referred my sister to him and he did an awesome tummy tuck on her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2015

New year, new me! - Dr. Decherd has changed my life! He listened to my concerns, made his recommendations, and made me feel so comfortable during my consult and examination. I had a breast lift with silicone implants and a tummy tuck the end of 2014. The change in my body is unbelievable, even the day after surgery I knew I would love my results. The incisions are smooth and thin. The tummy tuck scar is so low, I could wear a string bikini and it would be concealed. My belly button is absolutely gorgeous, I can't wait to show it off! His staff are so warm, thoughtful and kind, they made me feel welcome and shared in my enthusiasm over my results, I don't believe a kinder staff exists. Dr. Decherd is very professional, but at the same time, he makes you feel like you can ask him anything without feeling silly. If I had it to do over again, I would choose Dr. Decherd and in my opinion, this surgery was WELL worth the cost. If you're considering any type of body improvements/revisions, please consider a consult with Dr. Decherd, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

A Brand New Me! - Dr. Decherd is amazing! He and his staff are true professionals. My surgery was 11/21/13. The entire experience was excellent, from the first appointment to the last post op follow up. (Actually sad to be finished with follow ups) I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. Dr. Decherd transformed this 50 year old body into a much younger version! He is an artist with a flare for sculpting the female form. I would highly recommend his services! More

5.0
Vitals 3
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2014

I would recommend him to all those mommies out there who want to feel good about their body again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2013

Patient - Awesome experience,I was able to get an appointment for consultation within one day of calling the office. I wanted to schedule my Mommy(Grandmommy) makeover for sometime in November. We found the office staff to be warm and friendly, they made me and my husband feel like old friends. Dr. Decherd spent at least an hour answering questions and explaining every option. Be prepared to spend two hours or more for the appointment. I was also pleased to hear that he operates at the Santa Rosa Surgery Center. Can't wait to see the end results in November. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2011

Awesome results - I had the mommy makeover and I am so happy. The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Decherd is very honest and does not make you feel rushed during the visits. He did an amazing job. I am about 2 1/2 months post-op and I fell wonderful. The feeling is priceless. I am so happy with the results and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

mommy makeover - my mommy makeover was so much fun! I no longer have "saddle bags' or inner thigh fat, or hanging skin over my stomach area - say hello to bathing suits this summer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2010

He's the BEST! - I'm telling you -- Dr. Decherd is hands-down the best doc ever. His staff was great, he's super knowledgeable, and I felt at home with him from the second I walked in the door. I would recommend him to anyone...And did I mention I love the work he did on me? PERFECT mommy makeover! More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.