Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near San Antonio, TX

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter8 Reviews  
Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2017

31 Years Old, One Child, 70 Pound Weight Loss = Much Needed MM - I am scheduled to have the full MM on 5/22. I'll be getting a breast lift, implant and full TT. I was heavy most of my adult life and have lost 70lbs over the last 3 years. I'm ready to finally get the great body that I can't achieve without a MM. I've recently become engaged and want to look amazing on my wedding day. I'm currently struggling with what size implant to get. I am a 34D... More

Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2017

A friend of mind actually consulted 12 different plastic surgeons and chose Dr. Decherd for her procedure, a Mommy makeover. She was thrilled with the results, so I had Dr. Decherd do my Facelift. The results are amazing. It truly took 20 years off my face, so much so that the before and after photos do not even look like the same person. More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewTracker-14257423
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had a mommy makeover 6 months ago and feel fabulous. After several consultations, I decided on Dr. Decherd because he took the time to fully explain the procedure and answer all my questions. His staff too is amazing, answering questions? More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Consultation! - Thank you Dr. Decherd for a very complete consultation! I have visited a lot of doctors for my upcoming mommy makeover, you and Dr. Kopchinski are the only ones who seem to enjoy what you do.Even if you don't operate on me, I will recommend you 100%.By the way, Monica, is the the best patient coordinator in town, hands down! Don't let her go, not only is she knowledgeable, pleasant and kind, she seems to enjoy what she does, just like you doc!Cheers, AK More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2016-02-06
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

Completed Mommy Makeover In Dec 2015, 6 months after BA/BL - San Antonio, TX - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2015-09-15
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

36 with 3 Kids, Completing my Mommy Makeover This Year! BA/BL Done Now on to TT. - San Antonio, TX - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2015

Thank you Dr.Decherd my breast reduction and tummy tuck was everything I wanted and more. Dr. Decherd and girls in the office went above and beyond to help me every time and were very nice. Again thank you! More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2014

46 Year Old, 3 C-sections and Lots of Sagging Skin - San Antonio, TX - I definitely recommend researching your plastic surgeon. I asked another female physician I trusted and got the names of several surgeons. After calling and talking to the office staff, I made my first appointment and felt very comfortable with Dr, Decherd. . I also recommend not only being comfortable with the doctor, but his staff because that is who you will be dealing with should you have questions or problems before you get to the doctor. Dr. Decherd took time to explain everything to me and asked if I had questions. He is super positive and has a great bedside manner. I had a lot of minor questions after my surgery and he and his staff were always friendly and never seemed to be bothered by my questions. I could not be more pleased with my results or my PS. More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.