Michael E. Decherd, M.D.
San Antonio Plastic Surgery Institute
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Decherd Plastic Surgery

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Miracle Worker! - I cannot say enough about the fantastic work performed and care received from Dr Decherd and his staff. I had revised implant surgery from a VERY well known plastic surgeon which required Dr Decherd to perform corrective surgery. The results were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2018

I no longer dread wearing a swimsuit - Nine months ago, I had a tummy tuck and nipple reduction surgery. I am extremely happy with the results and the care from Dr. Decherd and his staff. I was almost 42 years old at the time of surgery and had loose skin and separated abdominal muscles from my 5 pregnancies. I had nursed my babies for a combined total of 7 years. This left me with long, droopy nipples. There was a two month wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2018

San Antonio look no further - Omg... This man is amazing... I moved to san antonio texas from california. I had a awesome plastic surgeon there, and I thought I wouldn't get that lucky again. Forget luck, this man is a true blessing. And his staff is wonderful, great patient care and bedside manners. And I don't want to leave dr. Womack out the anesthesiologist. He was too cool. I really appreciate you dr. Decherd your... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2018

My Tummy Tuck Story - Hey there. I wanted to start documenting my journey. I’ve got an a abdominoplasty w/Lipo and a lateral skin excision scheduled for December 17, 2018. But first, the backstory.I’ve always been overweight and had been diagnosed with diabetes a few years ago. My highest recorded weight was 388lbs. It’s always been a struggle to lose and maintain weight loss. So I’m December of last ye... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2018

Thrilled with my new tummy! - After having 6 children I was in desperate need of a tummy tuck. I had a lot of loose skin and a hernia. Dr. Decherd did an amazing job fixing it. I’m 17 days out and even though I have a lot of healing ahead of me I’m already thrilled with my new belly. The scar is nice and low and he got rid of my hernia. He's very straightforward and to the point. He’s not going to coddle you, but he’s ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2018

If I Had To, I Would Chose Him All over Again. - I knew as soon as I met Dr. D that he was my guy. I had a mommy makeover and one month later I'm still sure I made the right decision. He is very comfortable to be around. His people skills are as great as his stitch work. I recommend him to family and friends regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2018

I Had a Great Experience!! - Dr. Decherd and his staff are very professional and easy to work with. They were very thorough before my surgery and during the recovery process. I am very happy with my end result and would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

Full mommy makeover - I'm so blessed i found Dr. Decherd. I had a full mommy makeover, upper arm lipo, and back lift. I've been working with him for almost 2 years now and it's been ups and downs with scar revisions, etc. However Dr. Decherd and his staff have always been there for me and helped me get through it all. He stood by his word and fixed some of the scars and common revisions needed after major... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

Full TT with Lipo at Flanks and Muscle Repair - 26 Years Old, Major Weight Loss - Dr decherd was amazing in pre-op, performing the procedure, and in post op. The scar he left is beautiful! I don’t mind it at all!!! Flat, thin, and not too dark. He did a beautiful job and I couldn’t have asked for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2017

Changed My Life! So Glad I Did It! - They don't have enough STARS for me to give . I can honestly say Dr. Decherd CHANGED my life. He gave me a body I love. I was so scared to do this. I was afraid of the pain, scared I'd hate it ... end up botched , you name it I thought it. Let me put your mind to rest if you think that way too. The pain is only for a few days (2 for me) . The rest was just feeling tight and sore. Dr. Decherd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

Amazing! If I could give more stars, I would! - Dr. Decherd and his staff are incredible to say the least. I went to see him for a breast augmentation and lift in August of 2016 and I could NOT be more happy with the results. I interviewed 4 other doctors in San Antonio before visiting Dr. Decherd and knew immediately that he was the right fit. Best decision I could have made. I've also had multiple friends go to him, all of which had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Decherd and his staff are incredible to say the least. I went to see him for a breast augmentation and lift in August of 2016 and I could NOT be more happy with the results. I interviewed 4 other doctors in San Antonio before visiting Dr. Decherd and knew immediately that he was the right fit. Best decision I could have made. I've also had multiple friends go to him, all of which had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

So happy with my breast lift /Augmentation! - I met Dr. Deckard when he was first starting his own practice in 2004. He did such a great job back then, that I went to see him in 2017 for a "new look"! Dr. Deckard is still so easy to talk to, incredibly intelligent and very good at what he does. He will listen to what you are trying to achieve while also discussing what is realistically possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

I met Dr. Deckard when he was first starting his own practice in 2004. He did such a great job back then, that I went to see him in 2017 for a "new look"! Dr. Deckard is still so easy to talk to, incredibly intelligent and very good at what he does. He will listen to what you are trying to achieve while also discussing what is realistically possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2017

I Looooooove it - I loved it this is the best investment iv made..Dr Decherd did an excellent job...the staff was wonderful..Will be doing more business soon ..and yes iv have referred a few already..Thank you I love my New Boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2017

Boobs are healing well..scars are looking great..just a little concerned about one being bigger..i hope it's just still swallow..overall i love it went from 38 g/h to a 38dd..i went bra shopping and DD fit ..Have had absolutely No neck pain sense Aug 10 the day I had surgery..a life time of pain gone in one day...Thanks to Dr Decherd..will update in six months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2017

Changed my life!!! - This experience has changed my life. Dr. Decherd was the first consult I had lined up and I cancelled the other 2. His staff was amazing, and after a lot of research, I knew he was the one to do my mommy makeover. I went in nervous and not knowing what to expect, and left feeling uplifted and elated that this was a possibility. He was thorough and very kind. I'm now almost 4 weeks post op... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2017

This experience has changed my life. Dr. Decherd was the first consult I had lined up and I cancelled the other 2. His staff was amazing, and after a lot of research, I knew he was the one to do my mommy makeover. I went in nervous and not knowing what to expect, and left feeling uplifted and elated that this was a possibility. He was thorough and very kind. I'm now almost 4 weeks post op... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2017

Changed my life!!! - This experience has changed my life. Dr. Decherd was the first consult I had lined up and I cancelled the other 2. His staff was amazing, and after a lot of research, I knew he was the one to do my mommy makeover. I went in nervous and not knowing what to expect, and left feeling uplifted and elated that this was a possibility. He was thorough and very kind. I'm now almost 4 weeks post op... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2017

I had an amazing experience - San Antonio, TX - Omg!!! My experience with Dr Decherd and his staff has been an amazing experience thus far. His staff is wonderful... the ladies are the ones who really help me solitify my decision to go with Dr. Decherd. I'm 5'9 at 32 yrs old recently lost 42lbs 195 down to 158 and breastfed for 22 months and now with a 4 year old and have always had saggy breast and it was even worst after breastfeeding. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Omg!!! My experience with Dr Decherd and his staff has been an amazing experience thus far. His staff is wonderful... the ladies are the ones who really help me solitify my decision to go with Dr. Decherd. I'm 5'9 at 32 yrs old recently lost 42lbs 195 down to 158 and breastfed for 22 months and now with a 4 year old and have always had saggy breast and it was even worst after breastfeeding. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

I had an amazing experience - San Antonio, TX - Omg!!! My experience with Dr Decherd and his staff has been an amazing experience thus far. His staff is wonderful... the ladies are the ones who really help me solitify my decision to go with Dr. Decherd. I'm 5'9 at 32 yrs old recently lost 42lbs 195 down to 158 and breastfed for 22 months and now with a 4 year old and have always had saggy breast and it was even worst after breastfeeding. So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

Revised Bottom out Breast and Rhino - San Antonio, TX - The doctor was patient with me, I went to see him about four times before I decided to proceed with the operation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2016

So Glad I Finally Did It! - San Antonio, TX - He is phenomenal. I am a very happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2016

22, No Kids, 5'8, 120 Lbs, 475cc High Profile - San Antonio, TX - Holy Toledo..I love Dr.Decherd and his amazing staff. Everyone is so very welcoming and patient. It shows that they all truly care about what you want. When I went in for my consult Dr.Decherd was informative and took his time answering any and all questions I had. He spent and hour and a half going through all the details I was concerned about. Due to the fact that I was unhappy with my previous surgeon and results, I dedicated months to make sure I would have a better experience this time. I spent the summer looking for a doctor and going to multiple consults to find the right one for me. Taking my time and doing the research paid off 100%. I had never been comfortable with my breasts until I met this amazing surgeon. They are exactly what I wanted and I am absolutely in LOVE with them! I have Dr.Decherds business cards in my wallets and recommend him to anyone and everyone that is looking into getting something done. I can't thank him enough for what he has done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2016

Dr. Decherd - Wonderful Doctor and Staff - Last year, I went to Dr. Decherd for a problem that has plagued me all of my life. I'm 5'3", 107 and I eat healthy and maintain a healthy lifestyle. However, I had saddlebags on my hips. Dr. D performed Lipo on my hips and removed this problem. His work is amazing, detailed and spot on. His bedside manner is kind, tender and his staff exhibits the same qualities. I'm so glad that I found him and his staff. If you have an issue, I urge you to go see him and his staff. You won't regret it only if you don't go check him out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

36 5'4" 135lbs Mom to 3 - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd is a BADASS!! Update: I'm not sure that I have ever seen a TT scar this low. Didn't even think it was possible. I originally went in for a mini tummy tuck. So glad I listened to Dr. Decherd and chose him to do a full tummy tuck! Just had scar revision. My original scar was already low and "pretty", as far as TT scars go. Very symmetrical, and my husband kept saying it just looks like I'm wearing a tiny bikini bottom....it didn't even bother him. It was beginning to lighten so much on the hips that I could barely see it,but I'm really in to the super low Brazilian bikini bottoms. Dr. Decherd offered to lower it for me even more. He also said that he would like to revise my BB (hence, the red inflamed BB once again) to get rid of the hypertrophic scar atlround the top ( the bottom scarred beautifully...tiny faint white line....very hard to see). Hopefully this time the top will scar like the bottom. I was already happy with my result. Now, I can wear my teeny, tiny bottoms without constantly checking to see if the scar is poking out on the hips. I have gone from "happy with my result", to "thrilled and ecstatic with my result". From the beginning, Dr. Decherd told me he would continue with me until we were both happy with the result. He has certainly made good on that promise. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to have a tummy tuck or mommy makeover procedure. His office staff has been great! Both he and his nurse Heather have been absolutely AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

love my doctor! - San Antonio, TX - I am extremely pleased with my results! I am 53 years old, but was looking like I was in my 60's. I had smoked for 40 years and had also been under a great deal of stress for most of my married life (33 years). My goal was to get rid of the jowls and to look less haggered. Dr. Michael Decherd at the San Antonio Plastic Surgery Institute did a facelift, necklift, and upper and lower bleph. I look fabulous and I feel fabulous! I feel like he gave me all of my missing time back. His bedside manner is wonderful and the hospital was great, as well. I was realistic about my goals and didn't expect to look 25-I just wanted to look my age. And I wanted people to stop telling me I looked tired all the time. So glad I went for it! Now I am just focusing on my skincare. Still have some healing to do on the inside, but it comes with time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

If You Want Competence and Compassion This Is The Surgeon For You - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd and staff are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2016

23 Years Old 1 Child 485cc Silicone Breast Augmentation. San Antonio, TX - I had wanted a breast augmentation for quite some time and did a lot of research on PS here in San Antonio. I came across Dr. Decherd and immediately loved his work. I had other consultations with PS about my breast augmentation and knew that I was going to choose Dr. Decherd for my procedure. He took the time to listen, answer every question and completely understood the look I was going for. The office is always so inviting and the staff at the office are wonderful. I absolutely recommend Dr. Decherd. I'ts been a little over 2 weeks since I've gotten my breast augmentation and I feel great! No pain just a bit of sensitivity. I am absolutely so in looooove with my implant size/shape and I am no longer insecure about my breast thanks to you Dr. Decherd. Whoo!! I'm ready for summer! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2016

Double Chin Needs to Go Before the Wedding! - San Antonio, TX - The doctor and all his staff were very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2015

25 Years Old 2babies A 2&1/2 Yr Old & 1yr Old - San Antonio, TX - I had my tummy tuck w/limited Lipo done by the one and only Michael Decherd! & I just can't thank him enough for the magic he worked on me! I barely hit one month & Iam super happy & I can wear a bodycon dress w/no problem! He's very sweet &makes u feel comfortable I truly recommend him! You won't regret it cause I don't???????? I had Zero complications everything went so smooth the scar is healing very nicely & Iam just glad I made my decision to go with Decherd after so many consults here in San Antonio he was the best choice! I just can't stop admiring my tummy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-09
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

Completed Mommy Makeover In Dec 2015, 6 months after BA/BL - San Antonio, TX - I'm so glad I trusted Dr D!!! He has completed my Mommy Makeover with expert precision. His scarring is expertly placed and beautifully thin. Both of my recoveries were a breeze and I can't say enough great things about his team. Thank you Dr D for changing my life!!!! - - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

4 months PO TT & 10 months PO BA/BL update- San Antonio, TX - I'm so glad I trusted Dr D!!! He has completed my Mommy Makeover with expert precision. His scarring is expertly placed and beautifully thin. Both of my recoveries were a breeze and I can't say enough great things about his team. Thank you Dr D for changing my life!!!! - - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

1 year Post Op TT update - San Antonio, TX - I'm so glad I trusted Dr D!!! He has completed my Mommy Makeover with expert precision. His scarring is expertly placed and beautifully thin. Both of my recoveries were a breeze and I can't say enough great things about his team. Thank you Dr D for changing my life!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-24
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

5 months PO TT & 11 months PO BA/BL update- San Antonio, TX - I'm so glad I trusted Dr D!!! He has completed my Mommy Makeover with expert precision. His scarring is expertly placed and beautifully thin. Both of my recoveries were a breeze and I can't say enough great things about his team. Thank you Dr D for changing my life!!!! - - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-01
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

7.5 mo PO TT update - San Antonio, TX - I'm so glad I trusted Dr D!!! He has completed my Mommy Makeover with expert precision. His scarring is expertly placed and beautifully thin. Both of my recoveries were a breeze and I can't say enough great things about his team. Thank you Dr D for changing my life!!!! - - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

Upper and Lower Bleph, LOVE THE RESULTS - San Antonio, TX - Dr Decherd has great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and ask questions. He is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

49 Yrs & Just Wanted a Fuller Look - San Antonio, TX - If you are searching for a PS, look no further. Dr. Michael Decherd is the best Dr. He is very knowledgable, an expert at his profession & his staff is phenomenal. He performed a BA. I just got it done on June 4, 2015, so I don't have posted pics yet. But I jus wanted to put it out there that Dr. Decherd & his team are the best. They answered all concerns & let me come in the office three diff times to try on, without an attitude or problems. After my surgery, his office sent me a basket of get well flowers. Which really made my day. I highly recommend Dr. Decherd. Xoxoxo to you guys. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-08-18
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

35, BA/BL After 3 Kids, 5'8"& 160lbs, 510 mod profile round Silicone Unders - San Antonio, TX - I knew Dr Decherd was the right fit as soon as I met him. He was the last Dr I met with and ended up canceling with another doctor after meeting Dr Decherd. His bedside manner is impeccable, he spent a ton of time educating me on all things lift and implant. I felt like he would take better care of me. So far I love the initial results, he managed to give me exactly the look I was hoping for. I know things take awhile to settle and I won't be able to see my scars for awhile, but Dr. Decherd gets an A+ in my book for now. Plus his staff is seriously amazing!!!! - - I've found this site so helpful, I thought I would chronicle my own experience for others. I'm 35 and after breast feeding 3 kids, I'm a saggy mess! I'm 5'8" at 160lbs and wear a size 8, bra size is an empty 36C/D. My bwd is 16 (seems quite wide!). I have been thinking about taking the plunge for a few years (my youngest is 8). I really want to be more confident and be able to wear a bathing suit or strapless top without having having boobs sag to my knees! I consulted with 5 doctors in my area. Selected one initially and paid my deposit to schedule surgery. His bedside manner was lacking to say the least but he had great reviews. Something kept nagging at me about it and I ended up consulting with my 5th and final doctor, two weeks later (took me weeks to get in!). I knew right away this was the doctor for me. Reviews were great, photos were great, his team was great and above all he spent a ton of time answering my questions and really educating me on the process. So I cancelled my first doctor and rescheduled with my current Dr. I know I'll be in great hands.My surgery is scheduled for June 1st, round silicone unders with an anchor lift. Dr originally recommended 600 cc's to match my bwd, but I started to worry they were too big. I actively run, approx 20 miles per wk, and became afraid they would be too big. I went back in for a resize and saw the nurse. She said I could go down to a 550 or 510. They didn't have 550's to try on but I liked the 510's. Like many of you, I'm doing a ton of photo/story searching and im having a really hard time coming up with a good comparison! Seems most women are shorter and lighter than me.I think I have plenty of breast tissue but I don't want to end up too small or too big. On another topic all the Drs said I'm a prime candidate for a tummy tuck. Now im determined to get down to a low body fat percentage and pray for good natural skin tightening. I know the stretch marks will never go away (I earned them!) and I'm okay hiding a little lose skin in the bathing suit bottoms. I'm hoping a year from now I can post updated scar photos with a ripped body. I really don't want to have to recover from a TT or pay for it for that matter. I'm okay with some imperfections. For years I could never wear a bikini because of my stretch marks. Now I just own my body and hope my boobs will look so good no one will look down to the belly, lol. Lots of support from hubby of 16 years. I think he's more excited than me most days. Says he loves the girls how they are, but will enjoy an upgrade. He, of course, wants me to go "big". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

10 month PO update - BA/BL After 3 Kids, 5'8"& 160lbs, 510 mod profile round Silicone Unders - San Antonio, TX - I knew Dr Decherd was the right fit as soon as I met him. He was the last Dr I met with and ended up canceling with another doctor after meeting Dr Decherd. His bedside manner is impeccable, he spent a ton of time educating me on all things lift and implant. I felt like he would take better care of me. So far I love the initial results, he managed to give me exactly the look I was hoping for. I know things take awhile to settle and I won't be able to see my scars for awhile, but Dr. Decherd gets an A+ in my book for now. Plus his staff is seriously amazing!!!! - - I've found this site so helpful, I thought I would chronicle my own experience for others. I'm 35 and after breast feeding 3 kids, I'm a saggy mess! I'm 5'8" at 160lbs and wear a size 8, bra size is an empty 36C/D. My bwd is 16 (seems quite wide!). I have been thinking about taking the plunge for a few years (my youngest is 8). I really want to be more confident and be able to wear a bathing suit or strapless top without having having boobs sag to my knees! I consulted with 5 doctors in my area. Selected one initially and paid my deposit to schedule surgery. His bedside manner was lacking to say the least but he had great reviews. Something kept nagging at me about it and I ended up consulting with my 5th and final doctor, two weeks later (took me weeks to get in!). I knew right away this was the doctor for me. Reviews were great, photos were great, his team was great and above all he spent a ton of time answering my questions and really educating me on the process. So I cancelled my first doctor and rescheduled with my current Dr. I know I'll be in great hands.My surgery is scheduled for June 1st, round silicone unders with an anchor lift. Dr originally recommended 600 cc's to match my bwd, but I started to worry they were too big. I actively run, approx 20 miles per wk, and became afraid they would be too big. I went back in for a resize and saw the nurse. She said I could go down to a 550 or 510. They didn't have 550's to try on but I liked the 510's. Like many of you, I'm doing a ton of photo/story searching and im having a really hard time coming up with a good comparison! Seems most women are shorter and lighter than me.I think I have plenty of breast tissue but I don't want to end up too small or too big. On another topic all the Drs said I'm a prime candidate for a tummy tuck. Now im determined to get down to a low body fat percentage and pray for good natural skin tightening. I know the stretch marks will never go away (I earned them!) and I'm okay hiding a little lose skin in the bathing suit bottoms. I'm hoping a year from now I can post updated scar photos with a ripped body. I really don't want to have to recover from a TT or pay for it for that matter. I'm okay with some imperfections. For years I could never wear a bikini because of my stretch marks. Now I just own my body and hope my boobs will look so good no one will look down to the belly, lol. Lots of support from hubby of 16 years. I think he's more excited than me most days. Says he loves the girls how they are, but will enjoy an upgrade. He, of course, wants me to go "big". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-26
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

8 month PO update - BA/BL After 3 Kids, 5'8"& 160lbs, 510 mod profile round Silicone Unders - San Antonio, TX - I knew Dr Decherd was the right fit as soon as I met him. He was the last Dr I met with and ended up canceling with another doctor after meeting Dr Decherd. His bedside manner is impeccable, he spent a ton of time educating me on all things lift and implant. I felt like he would take better care of me. So far I love the initial results, he managed to give me exactly the look I was hoping for. I know things take awhile to settle and I won't be able to see my scars for awhile, but Dr. Decherd gets an A+ in my book for now. Plus his staff is seriously amazing!!!! - - I've found this site so helpful, I thought I would chronicle my own experience for others. I'm 35 and after breast feeding 3 kids, I'm a saggy mess! I'm 5'8" at 160lbs and wear a size 8, bra size is an empty 36C/D. My bwd is 16 (seems quite wide!). I have been thinking about taking the plunge for a few years (my youngest is 8). I really want to be more confident and be able to wear a bathing suit or strapless top without having having boobs sag to my knees! I consulted with 5 doctors in my area. Selected one initially and paid my deposit to schedule surgery. His bedside manner was lacking to say the least but he had great reviews. Something kept nagging at me about it and I ended up consulting with my 5th and final doctor, two weeks later (took me weeks to get in!). I knew right away this was the doctor for me. Reviews were great, photos were great, his team was great and above all he spent a ton of time answering my questions and really educating me on the process. So I cancelled my first doctor and rescheduled with my current Dr. I know I'll be in great hands.My surgery is scheduled for June 1st, round silicone unders with an anchor lift. Dr originally recommended 600 cc's to match my bwd, but I started to worry they were too big. I actively run, approx 20 miles per wk, and became afraid they would be too big. I went back in for a resize and saw the nurse. She said I could go down to a 550 or 510. They didn't have 550's to try on but I liked the 510's. Like many of you, I'm doing a ton of photo/story searching and im having a really hard time coming up with a good comparison! Seems most women are shorter and lighter than me.I think I have plenty of breast tissue but I don't want to end up too small or too big. On another topic all the Drs said I'm a prime candidate for a tummy tuck. Now im determined to get down to a low body fat percentage and pray for good natural skin tightening. I know the stretch marks will never go away (I earned them!) and I'm okay hiding a little lose skin in the bathing suit bottoms. I'm hoping a year from now I can post updated scar photos with a ripped body. I really don't want to have to recover from a TT or pay for it for that matter. I'm okay with some imperfections. For years I could never wear a bikini because of my stretch marks. Now I just own my body and hope my boobs will look so good no one will look down to the belly, lol. Lots of support from hubby of 16 years. I think he's more excited than me most days. Says he loves the girls how they are, but will enjoy an upgrade. He, of course, wants me to go "big". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

1.5 years PO update - BA/BL After 3 Kids, 5'8"& 180lbs, 510 mod profile round Silicone Unders - San Antonio, TX - I knew Dr Decherd was the right fit as soon as I met him. He was the last Dr I met with and ended up canceling with another doctor after meeting Dr Decherd. His bedside manner is impeccable, he spent a ton of time educating me on all things lift and implant. I felt like he would take better care of me. So far I love the initial results, he managed to give me exactly the look I was hoping for. I know things take awhile to settle and I won't be able to see my scars for awhile, but Dr. Decherd gets an A+ in my book for now. Plus his staff is seriously amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2015

27 Mother of 3 with a Dire Need of a Mommy Makeover - San Antonio, TX - Excellent doctor!! He did an incredible job with my mommy makeover!! My experience was definitely a great one from beginning to end. So happy I chose Dr. Decherd!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2015

My Mommy Makeover Was Last Thursday! - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd was fabulous. I scheduled three consultations and he was the one i was most excited about. He's very matter of fact and is really laid back. He listened to what I wanted. His staff is so much fun and they are always nice and understanding when you call with dumb questions. I felt at home on the first day I went there and even cancelled my third consultation with another dr. after I met with Dr. Decherd. So far, from what I can see through all the bandages everything looks amazing. I can't wait to take off the strips and see what everything looks like! I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2015

5' 9" 40 Yo with Under Muscle Silicon (Empty 38C to Full 38DDD) + Thigh Liposuction - He, his facility, and staff were all great! Very friendly, I was always seen promptly, if I called with a question it was quickly answered. they let me try on different sizes. What also really helped in my decision making was the imaging system he has on site. Given the risk, expense, long term commitment to the whole process, I was having difficulty visualizing the breast aug and it was so hard to make a choice that way. His imaging system helped me get comfortable with the potential outcome and selecting the size to fit my frame. It was priceless to me. It was also pretty darn close ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2014

50 Year Old Mother of 3, Tired of Flab and Sag - San Antonio, TX - From the first consult, I was completely impressed with Dr. Decherd and his staff. A relaxed atmosphere and he made me feel so comfortable with him during the exam evenwith my utter disgust over my body image. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2014

28 Year Old, with 2 Kids. San Antonio, TX - As I said earlier, I looked online at different surgeons. I chose Dr. Decherd as my first consultation because I felt he was the best from what I could see online. His patients on his website had amazing results and that drew me in. My consultation appointment was awesome. From the first moment you step into the office, the staff is so nice. They make you feel very comfortable and are super friendly. Then I met Dr. Decherd who is one of the nicest guys you'll meet. He made me feel so comfortable. Since my husband was deployed at the time, Dr. Decherd allowed my husband to be there on Skype, which was so nice of him. The procedure was discussed thoroughly and I felt well informed by the time I left. All my questions and concerns were answered. Another really great thing about him was that I never felt rushed. I knew as soon as I left the office that he had to be the one to do my tummy tuck. I planned to do my tummy tuck as soon as my husband got back from his deployment which was kinda tricky because he didn't really have an exact date of when he would be back. But once again, Dr. Decherd and his staff are AWESOME and were able to make it work with short notice. I am now 10 weeks post op!!! I am sooooooooooo happy with my results! One of the reasons why I chose him was because of how the scars on his patients looked.... so I wasn't surprised when my scar turned out pretty nice :) Every time I had to go in for a check up, Dr. Decherd and his staff are still the same. They still make me feel comfortable, not rushed and are just great people. I have recommended him to all my friends and even family members that don't live here. That's how amazing he is. If you're considering any type of plastic surgery, just schedule an appointment with him and see for yourself. Trust me, you won't regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2014

Breast Reduction - San Antonio, TX - I couldn't say enough good things about my PS. He was wonderful and his office staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Loving It!! - San Antonio, TX - Love Dr. Michael decherd he is the best!! Saw other doctors around San Antonio & I can say out of all of them he made me feel more comfortable. Got a breast augmentation and love how they came out wish I would have gone bigger but overall he is age great surgeon I plan on going back and hopefully going bigger thank you Micheal decherd for auger amazing job !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2014

25 Years Old and 1 Baby Girl - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd is the best! After interviewing 2 other doctors, his staff and him blew all the others out of the water. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2014

Changed My Life - San Antonio, TX - Dr. Decherd was very hands on and always took all the time I needed with him. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering him. He explained the procedure before the surgery and answered all my questions through the healing process. Just an amazing experience all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2014

Breast Augmentation - San Antonio, TX - I met with Dr. Decherd a few times before and then once after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2014

27 Y/o, 3 Kids, Much Needed Tummy Tuck - San Antonio, TX - I went to this doctor 2 years ago and couldn't find a better doctor to do the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2013

Best Thing I Could Have Done! - I have four children and three of them were C-sections. After a Hysterectomy.. I had a lot of scar tissue built up. I could see the lump of scar tissue through my clothes. I would also get so bloated that I would look six months pregnant because of all of the extra skin. Went for a consult with Dr. Decherd and decided to do a tummy tuck and add in my boobs. They were going a whole new direction after breast feeding four children. I could have never imagined the results. They are amazing. No one asked if there was a procedure done, they just comment on how great I look after four children. Some get it naturally, and some get a little help! This Boost my self confidence tremendously. Yes, some say scars are battle scars but I used my body to bring four wonderful children into the world and I am thankful Dr. Decherd giving me back what I once had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2013

Removal of Saline (7years Old), Replaced by Silicone - Dr. Decherd... He is THE BEST!!!! He is outgoing, extremely knowledgable and takes the time to explain and actively listens to what you are saying! He wants you to be informed and to make informed decisions about your body and surgery...hmmm... what a great concept! Isn't that how it should be? He and his incredible team have my support and recommendation going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2013

6 kid-long wait! So Excited! - San Antonio, TX - Dr dechert is my PS! Great dr!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2013

So glad I did this!! more recent pics happpy happy- San Antonio, TX - As of know the staff and docter have been great!! The staff is great they answer any questions I may have at anytime and dr.dechard is very nice and profecional im so lucky I found him cant wait to see the final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2013

Can't believe I am already 12 weeks PO! - Google searchUpdated on 30 Mar 2013:Google search More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2013

I Look Like I Used to - 10 to 12 Years Ago - San Antonio, TX - My daughter in law and my son have both used Dr. Decherd in the past. I reviewed most doctors websites in my area, and chose him based on his videos and results. It was only later than I found out he was the same doctor my son and daughter-in-law used. I had a double procedure, facelift and tummy tuck and paid a little over 15,000. Don't know how much procedures would have been individually. My doctor, Michael Decherd was so nice. What I really appreciated was how LONG he took with my initial consult. He seemed to know exactly what I wanted, and he achieved that. Also, his nurse Heather is a living doll. Office staff have been very helpful on the phone. I have more self-confidence and think I will be more confident re-entering the workplace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2013

My New Guilty Pleasure! - San Antonio, TX - I had previously had lipsuction with him and really enjoyed the attention he gave to his patients. After checking around for botox prices there was really no way i would comprimise my body for a less qualitfied technician to perform the work for me. You cant be his great prices, skill, and personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2012

Face and Brow Lift - San Antonio, TX - I looked in several doctors even look down in Mexico but once I talked to Dr. Decherd, I was sold. He seemed to really listen and spent a long time with me helping me chose the right surgery for me. His price was reasonable so I went for it. I am only on day 4, so still lots of swelling. Not much pain per se, but the discomfort is tiresome. The dr office has called me on 2 or 3 occasions just to see how I was. I am glad I chose the doctor I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2012

7 Months post op.. best thing Ive done for myself EVER - Dr Dechert is fantastic.You can tell he takes his work seriously .Afrer reading on line and viisiting him in person I knew this ws going to be the guy I went with. Lots of recearch on other plactic surgeons after phots just look odd and wide all myPS looked extemlythin and natural even though my incision is covered Its too soon to tell how the afters are going to look because just got this done yesterday ! But I feel great and lookingdown Itseems extremly flat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2012

Bye bye b's hello D! - So far it was worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2011

TT March 31st - San Antonio, TX - He took so much time to discuss the procedure. He was so down to earth completley different from other PS I had consulted with. He had great bedside manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2010

Getting Nervous!! - San Antonio - I'm a mother of 4 boys and have been wanting a TT since my first son was born 14 years ago! I struggled with my weight since then and even though I recently lost some weight but I still have a ways to go. I currently weigh 185 and so I am also conserned about my results. My PS said I was a good candidate (other than being overweight, I'm in good health and don't drink or smoke). My TT is scheduled for Dec. 13 (two days from today!!) and I'm starting to get really nervous :/ I've expressed to my PS how important having a symmetrical scar and hidden belly button scar is to me, hopefully this is possible in my case. I requested the pain pump on a friend's reccomendation so I'm hoping it will help. This website and all of the girls on it have been so helpful so I decided to add my own story to the mix. Please pray for me and wish me luck on Monday, I'll be posting as soon as I can. More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

Can’t Wait - I haven’t had my surgery just yet it’s scheduled for June 14, 2018, but I’m already so excited. He is such a sweet person and I trust him 100%. I cant wait to start this journey with him. He put to ease so much I had about getting the process done. I know I made the right decision choosing Dr. Decherd I’ll update my progress as I go yalong!!! :))So tomorrow I’ll pay for the rest of my BA.... More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dec 2017 Tummy Tuck! - Went for a consultation with Dr. Decherd. I liked him from the minute he walked into the room. I've struggled with weight my whole life. 3 kids and recent 60 lb weight loss has left me with a spare tire and beautiful "apron" around my middle. Dr D was my second consultation. Knowledgeable, down to earth and extremely pleasant. So excited!!! I think I've found my doc!!!!Went for my... More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2017

31 Years Old, One Child, 70 Pound Weight Loss = Much Needed MM - I am scheduled to have the full MM on 5/22. I'll be getting a breast lift, implant and full TT. I was heavy most of my adult life and have lost 70lbs over the last 3 years. I'm ready to finally get the great body that I can't achieve without a MM. I've recently become engaged and want to look amazing on my wedding day. I'm currently struggling with what size implant to get. I am a 34D... More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2017

31 Years Old, One Child, 70 Pound Weight Loss = Much Needed MM - I am scheduled to have the full MM on 5/22. I'll be getting a breast lift, implant and full TT. I was heavy most of my adult life and have lost 70lbs over the last 3 years. I'm ready to finally get the great body that I can't achieve without a MM. I've recently become engaged and want to look amazing on my wedding day. I'm currently struggling with what size implant to get. I am a 34D... More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

26 Year Old Mom of 3 - San Antonio, TX - I went to one other consulatation before Dr.Dercherd and I left with too many questions. As soon as I walked into Dr.Dercherds office I knew that I found my doctor. The girls at the front are so sweet as well as the nurse in the back. She was so helpful and patient with me. Dr was amazing and made sure to not make me feel rushed. I actually came back a second time and tried on different size implants just to be sure and they were so sweet and understanding about it. Can't wait until my surgery ! More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon and Amazing Office Staff - San Antonio, TX - I was recommended Dr. Decherd from a friend of a friend in which she had a procedure done which she was pleased on how it turned out. I went into the office and was greeted with professionalism and compassion in my nervousness to have a breast lift, implants and a eye brow lift (due to nerve damage during a previous surgery years ago). Dr. Decherd, Monica and other members of his staff are AMAZING!! Dr. Decherd gets to the point in his suggestions and recommendations which made me feel confident and excited to have my procedures done!! Monica in his office, is such an AMAZING woman who knows how to make you feel "not guilty" in your decision to "invest" in yourself - I appreciated that!! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Decherd for any procedure you are thinking about doing!! More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Consultation! - Thank you Dr. Decherd for a very complete consultation! I have visited a lot of doctors for my upcoming mommy makeover, you and Dr. Kopchinski are the only ones who seem to enjoy what you do.Even if you don't operate on me, I will recommend you 100%.By the way, Monica, is the the best patient coordinator in town, hands down! Don't let her go, not only is she knowledgeable, pleasant and kind, she seems to enjoy what she does, just like you doc!Cheers, AK More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

BA & TT WANTED SEEMS LIKE FOREVER - San Antonio, TX - Easy to speak with, very informative, great staff and his photos speak for themselves! Has the Vectra 3D machine More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2015-09-15
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

36 with 3 Kids, Completing my Mommy Makeover This Year! BA/BL Done Now on to TT. - San Antonio, TX - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

Patient Testimonial
ReviewScraper-2016-02-06
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2015

Completed Mommy Makeover In Dec 2015, 6 months after BA/BL - San Antonio, TX - I finally took the plunge and scheduled my TT for Dec 17th. I had a BA/BL in June and feel great. I Was convinced I didn't need a TT and could work my way into flat abs. After much research and discussion with my PS, I finally conceded. This loose skin will never conform to its old ways. I love my PS, so I'm returning to him for my TT. My BA/BL surgery in June was a breeze, so im hoping the TT wI'll be as well (wishful thinking I'm sure). I have a long wait in store, so im going to continue on my fitness journey so that I'm in the best shape I can be by December. It'll be much better to go through recovery in the winter vs. summer. I have about 10-15 lbs to lose to then. I run 15-20 miles a week and strength train 2-3 days a week. Still lots of loose skin in ab area with plenty of jiggly fat. I'm 5'8" and currently 165lbs. More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2014

34 Years Old, 2 Kids, Tummy Tuck Coming Soon to the Flat Side! San Antonio, TX - I meet Dr. Decherd and staff in August and loved them immediately! They all are very patient with my questions any time that I've called after my consultation. Dr. Decherd's nurse Heather followed up with me each time she said she would. My tummy tuck is scheduled for Monday the 29th at 730am. I'm not too nervous yet, just looking forward to seeing what I look like afterwards. I've read various experiences from RS and looking forward to Monday! Happy New Year to me! Lol More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2014

46 Year Old, 3 C-sections and Lots of Sagging Skin - San Antonio, TX - I definitely recommend researching your plastic surgeon. I asked another female physician I trusted and got the names of several surgeons. After calling and talking to the office staff, I made my first appointment and felt very comfortable with Dr, Decherd. . I also recommend not only being comfortable with the doctor, but his staff because that is who you will be dealing with should you have questions or problems before you get to the doctor. Dr. Decherd took time to explain everything to me and asked if I had questions. He is super positive and has a great bedside manner. I had a lot of minor questions after my surgery and he and his staff were always friendly and never seemed to be bothered by my questions. I could not be more pleased with my results or my PS. More

Patient Testimonial
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2012

I Would Like the Courage to Move Forward - San Antonio, TX - I found his plastic surgery institute online, and was very happy with him all the way around! Dr Decherd is a highly skilled surgeon. He is the best Dr.In my opinion. He is comfortable to be around and knows exactlyWhat your goal is. He spends time with you. I'm needing to getOver my anxiety and plan my surgery date. When the timeComes, Dr. Decherd is the man. Pay a visit with him.Most professional and understanding Dr. I trust. More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.