Michael E. Decherd, M.D.
San Antonio Plastic Surgery Institute
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Decherd Plastic Surgery

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 02, 2018

I no longer dread wearing a swimsuit - Nine months ago, I had a tummy tuck and nipple reduction surgery. I am extremely happy with the results and the care from Dr. Decherd and his staff. I was almost 42 years old at the time of surgery and had loose skin and separated abdominal muscles from my 5 pregnancies. I had nursed my babies for a combined total of 7 years. This left me with long, droopy nipples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 28, 2015

I really can't say anything that hasn't already been said about Dr. Decherd and his staff. I had consultations with three plastic surgeons for my "mommy makeover" and he was my second consult and the one I was most interested in. After More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 28, 2015

I really can't say anything that hasn't already been said about Dr. Decherd and his staff. I had consultations with three plastic surgeons for my "mommy makeover" and he was my second consult and the one I was most interested in. After More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 17, 2015

Dr. Decherd has changed my life! He listened to my concerns, made his recommendations, and made me feel so comfortable during my consult and examination. I had a breast lift with silicone implants and a tummy tuck the end of 2014. The More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 17, 2015

Dr. Decherd has changed my life! He listened to my concerns, made his recommendations, and made me feel so comfortable during my consult and examination. I had a breast lift with silicone implants and a tummy tuck the end of 2014. The More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 29, 2013

Where do I begin!!! \rI had scheduled two consultations in San Antonio, driving in from Corpus Christi. With my initial consult with the first Dr. I felt horrible. The nurse was cold and when I tried to ask her a question, she looked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 29, 2013

Where do I begin!!! \rI had scheduled two consultations in San Antonio, driving in from Corpus Christi. With my initial consult with the first Dr. I felt horrible. The nurse was cold and when I tried to ask her a question, she looked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck bliss - Dr. Decherd did a tummy tuck and a breast aug on me. Him and his staff were helpful, kind, knowledgable and sinsere I love how my scar is flawless( no skin tags or dog ears ). I would recommend him to anybody man woman or child:) he is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck bliss - Dr. Decherd did a tummy tuck and a breast aug on me. Him and his staff were helpful, kind, knowledgable and sinsere I love how my scar is flawless( no skin tags or dog ears ). I would recommend him to anybody man woman or child:) he is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 26, 2011

Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!! - After a serious medical problem I experienced an extreme weight loss which left my breasts 'empty', only the skin remained.I visited several doctors for consultations regarding breast augmentation. I was told a 'lift' was required prior More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 26, 2011

Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!! - After a serious medical problem I experienced an extreme weight loss which left my breasts 'empty', only the skin remained.I visited several doctors for consultations regarding breast augmentation. I was told a 'lift' was required prior More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Awesome Breast Aug Experience - I was SOOO nervous about getting a breast enhancement...Until I met Dr Decherd! From start to finish the experience was AWESOME! I had very little pain, and I look great! My friend went to another doctor and had the totally opposite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Awesome Breast Aug Experience - I was SOOO nervous about getting a breast enhancement...Until I met Dr Decherd! From start to finish the experience was AWESOME! I had very little pain, and I look great! My friend went to another doctor and had the totally opposite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 10, 2009

Awesome Tummy Tucks! - Had a great experience at San Antonio Plastic Surgery Institute. Dr. Decherd and staff are amazing! Dropped 4 dress sizes and lost 13 pounds with tummy tuck. I am so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 09, 2009

So Happy!!! - i felt at home from the minute i walked in. i was very comfortable with dr decherd. the staff was so friendly. i'm so pleased with my whole experience and super happy i chose him for my surgeries!!!!!!! (i'm going back for one more in a few months!) More

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.