Michael E. Decherd, M.D.
San Antonio Plastic Surgery Institute
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Decherd Plastic Surgery

Searching for the best plastic surgeon to perform your cosmetic procedure can seem overwhelming. While we understand that meeting one-on-one with San Antonio plastic surgeon, Dr. Michael Decherd, will make a great impact, we also believe that reading his patient reviews and success stories can be extremely beneficial. The best plastic surgeons in San Antonio not only have the technical surgical skill needed to create outstanding results, but they have compassion, professionalism and a great attention to detail. Dr. Decherd’s patient reviews exemplify these characteristics and it is an honor to share them with you as you make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2017

A friend of mind actually consulted 12 different plastic surgeons and chose Dr. Decherd for her procedure, a Mommy makeover. She was thrilled with the results, so I had Dr. Decherd do my Facelift. The results are amazing. It truly took 20 years off my face, so much so that the before and after photos do not even look like the same person. More

Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dear Dr. Decherd - It has taken me a long time to write this to you because there just aren't enough words to express how grateful I am for what you are doing for me. You would have to have lived in my arms to know what thrill I feel to see my arm slide into a shirt that is actually my size instead of 3 sizes too big..sometimes bigger. Although you may not realize, I know without a doubt that God led me to you. I prayed many days. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

Patient Card 9
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dr. Decherd, Rosemary, & Caroline Just wanted to say thanks for everything I really appreciate you spending so much time with me, your bright smiles, and your caring manner. You guys are the best! The flowers are beautiful! P.S. My breasts look beautiful thanks to you!!! More

Patient Card 8
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Happy Birthday to MY Boobs! 01/23/07 thank you for being there! It meant more than you know! =) Sincerely More

Patient Card 7
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dearest Dr. Decherd, I wanted to thank you and your staff for the wonderful support I received these last several weeks. I have to say I am thrilled with the results. I know you truly go out of your way and do all you can to make your patients feel very comfortable about the procedure they are having done. God Bless you for the work you do. Again thanks so much you all are the best. More

Patient Card 6
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dr. Decherd Thank you for changing my world in a way that is more dramatically wonderful than you could know. I know this is just the beginning but I am so grateful God led me to you & look forward to getting everything to come with confidence in you! Thank you so so so so much! You are awesome!! More

Patient Card 5
Patient Testimonial
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dr. Decherd - I wish there was more than "thank you" to sufficiently express my gratitude to you for the encouragement you gave me to understand that the decision to enhance my body was nothing that I shouldn't absolutely deserve. I went and talked to four other surgeons (one of them being a friend of mine) and not one of them was as quick to comprehend what my goals were, nor did any of them make me feel as comfortable as you did. I have tried, since I was 15 years old, through diet and exercise to achieve the look you gave me. I realize now that God gave me an extremely strong body that simply needed a little tweaking. After 20 years of running and exercise, I finally look how I have always felt!! My Sincerest thanks, More

Patient Card 4
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Thanks for all your help during my procedure it was great to have the comfort and knowledge you provided. More

Patient Card 3
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

Dr. Decherd & Staff, Thank you all so much! The caring of you and your staff plus the little extras turned my tummy tuck from a procedure to an experience! I am so incredibly happy with the new tummy! Thanks again! P.S. Not only do I have the new tummy - I have a new lease on life as an EX-smoker! You are all awesome! More

Patient Card 2
Patient Testimonial
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2015

"Same ole' face" - but one with a smile. Thank you so much for the wonderful care and correction during my recent procedure. God bless all. More

Patient Card 1

*Stock images are models. Case photos are actual patients of Dr. Decherd. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.